Posted in Jobs in AJK

Service and General Administration Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Azad Kashmir, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Thursday,18th July 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Thursday,30th…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Muzaffarabad ,Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,28th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,15th July…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Health Department Azad Jammu and Kashmir Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Muzaffarabad , Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,21th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,08th…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Mirpur University of science and Technology Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Mirpur, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Thursday,20th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,10th July…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Armed Service Board Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Muzaffarabad, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Thursday,14th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,12th Jul…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Local Govt and Rural Development Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Muzaffarabad, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Wednesday,01th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,15th May…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Finance Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Muzaffarabad, AJK, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,26th April 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Friday,10th…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Planning and Development Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Muzffarabad, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,19th March 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,29th March…

Posted in Jobs in AJK

Agriculture Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Azad Kashmir, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,19th February 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Tuesday,…

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...