Posted in Education Jobs in Sindh

Education Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Karachi, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,18th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Friday,20th June…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

School Education and Literacy Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Hyderabad , Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Thursday,13th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Tuesday,18th…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Population Welfare Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Sindh, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,03th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday, 10th…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Collage of Education Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Sindh, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,03th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday, 26th…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Office of Deputy Commissioner Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Kachi , Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,31th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Office of Regional Directorate Collage Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Mirpur Khas , Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,31th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply …

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Regional Directorate Collage Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Nawabshah, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,28th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Thursday,20th Jun…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Environmental Protection Agency Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Sindh,Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Wednesday,22th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Thursday,06th Jun 2019…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

National TB Control Program Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Hyderabad, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,21th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Thursday,26th May…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Chief Minister Inception Team Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Karachi, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,21th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,03th Jun…

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...