Posted in Jobs in KPK

Cadet Collage Swat Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Swat, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Saturday,18th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Saturday,25th May…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

Agriculture Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Chitral, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,03th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Saturday,18th May…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

University of Darra Adam Khel Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Kohat, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,03th May 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Friday,10th May…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

Wildlife Protection Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Karak, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Saturday,30th April 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,29th May…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

Food Authority and Safety Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Khyber, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Thursday,18th April 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday, 29th…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

Water and Sanitation Agency(WASA)Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Swat, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,09th April 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Thursday, 25th…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

Office of Deputy Commissioner Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Mardan, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Saturday,30th March 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Saturday,13th April…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

Elementary and Secondary Education Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Upper Dir, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Wednesday,13th March 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,20th…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

District and Session Judge Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Swabi, KPK, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Wednesday,13th March 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Saturday,30th…

Posted in Jobs in KPK

Agriculture Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Nowshera, KPK, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Wednesday,13th March 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,28th…

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...