Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Public Sector Organization Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Sindh, Pakistan 2 Posted  Date Saturday,07th Oct 2019 3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,16th Dec 2019 4…

Posted in Scholarship

Karachi Port Trust Apprenticeship Training Latest 2019

1 Job’s Location Karachi, Pakistan 2 Posted  Date Tuesday,08th Oct 2019 3 Last Date to Apply  Tuesday,22th Oct 2019 4…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Worker Welfare Board Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Karachi, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Monday,15th July 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,29th July…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Executive Engineer Drainage Division Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Larkana, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Wednesday,10th July 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,24th July…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Office of Executive Engineer Small Dams Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Dadu, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Monday,01th July 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday,22th July…

Posted in Jobs in Karachi

Public School Gadap Karachi Latest Jobs 2019

  1 Job’s Location Karachi ,Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Wednesday,26th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Thursday,04th…

Posted in Health

Directorate of Malaria Control Latest Jobs 2019

  1 Job’s Location Hyderabad ,Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Monday,24thJune 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday,08thJuly 2019…

Posted in Education Jobs in Sindh

Education Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Karachi, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Tuesday,18th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Friday,20th June…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Population Welfare Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Sindh, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,03th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Monday, 10th…

Posted in Jobs in Sindh

Collage of Education Department Latest Jobs 2019

1 Job’s Location Sindh, Pakistan   2 Posted  Date Friday,03th June 2019   3 Last Date to Apply  Wednesday, 26th…

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...